Real Testimonials from Groups Like You

Thanks to our great team we are proud of having earned over 1000 stellar VERIFIED reviews from people who gave us their trust and confidence. Hard work and honesty has earned us many rewards on the top rental sites and Airbnb SUPERHOST status. We are here for you from the time you contact us till we take you back to the airport. We know that you are coming for a special occasion and we will deliver for you and your friends.

Awesome in ALL Aspect!!!

My group ended up at this location due to my original location being cancelled 2 days prior to our guys trip. We wer very happy that this location was selected as the replacement. Ben the owner was awesome!! He came every morning to assist us with planning our meals and went to do all of the grocery shopping. One of the guys had an incident water and his cell phone. Ben came through again by helping him get another phone and having him back in service so that he could reach his family. I can't say how greatful we were for him. The entire staff was great!!(Bartenders: Jeffrey, Junior, & Cookie) I didn't get the name of the chef but the food was awesome for every meal!! Thank you housekeeping!! Thank you to the Security Guard. Enrique was our driver and he exceeded expectations as well. If you have the opportunity to reserve this property, you will not go wrong!!! Ben is the MAN! Our group will be back!!!

RerunF99, Sosua 10BR Beachfront Resort, TripAdvisor July 18, 2019

Amazing Trip

Ok, where do I start just an amazing trip. Me and a party of 8 stayed for a bachelor party and was blown away by the hospitality and professionalism. Juan , amilio and Joesph catered to anything we needed while at the house , as well as transportation. The pool was amazing and the view is like something out of the movies!! I could seriously just look at the view and not leave the house and be happy lol. The chef was excellent and on time with every meal. The driver was on point as well. The Maid cleaned perfectly not a spec in the house. I couldn’t see myself doing this trip with no one else but top bachelor. If you are looking for a great and safe time, look no further this is the house for you. Thank you again guys , my boys are still talking about the trip .. I’ll be back , until next time ✊.

Dominic, Sosua 8 BR Oceanfront Mansion, AIRBNB June 20, 2019

Highly Recommended!!

Had a great experience, this trip was amazing; quick to respond to any situation. Nice relaxing pool, very private and the rental is just breathtaking, very comfortable and with great amenities, we were a group of 7 guys celebrating a bachelor party, let me tell you something, these guys made an excellent package for us, my group had a lot of fun, we felt safe all the time, with our driver/concierge which is an excellent person. Really enjoyed our stay! Highly recommend!!

Marlun W., Punta Cana 8BR Luxury Mansion, Homeaway May 13, 2019

Best Host

Galvani was the best host we could have asked for, he toured us around all the local areas. We were able to do everything we had planned. He was always responsive and quick to come meet us, guide us.

Harman, Punta Cana 7BR Beach Penthouse, AIRBNB May 5, 2019

Great experience

Great experience from reservation all the way throughout. Very communicative. Would definitely use them again.

Rashad, Sosua 7BR Hollywood Villa, AIRBNB April 28, 2019

So comfortable, the best!

I booked these villa for my party of 6. It's a perfect space in a perfect spot, good location. Incredible accommodations, we felt good and safe during our stay, excellent services provided by our driver and concierge. These guys are easy to work with. I would love to come back soon.

Jenson C, Punta Cana 6BR Beach Villas, HOMEAWAY April 18, 2019

Will return

My friends and I did a fellas trip to the Dominican Republic an choose this place because the space, services and looked really great, and it was an excellent choice, we had an epic time and already planning to come back, great work guys, thanks!!

Bunny N, Punta Cana 12BR Beach Luxury Penthouse, HOMEAWAY April 3, 2019

Incredible rental

The location and layout of the rental is simply amazing. Its nestled right on the shore and has everything you need. Full bar, hot tub, infinity pool and even a cool cabana game room. Staff was the best staff I have ever come across and were so friendly. The food they served is algo top notch. You cannot go wrong with this place, I would definitely come back! Had the time of my life.

Khrist W, Sosua 10BR Beachfront Resort, HOMEAWAY April 2, 2019

Beach Pad

The location and layout of the beach pad is simply amazing. It’s nestled right on the shore and has everything that you need. Full bar, hot tub, infinity pool and even a cool cabana game room. Staff was the best staff I have ever come across and were so friendly and accommodating. The food they served is also top notch. You can not go wrong with this place,I would definitely come back! Had the time of my life.

By Chattynugz, Sosua 10BR Beachfront Resort, TripAdvisor March 28, 2019

Perrfect Trip

Great stay at these amazing villas, these guys know what they're doing, they responded to all our question always on time and provided a great service to my group. Villas are nice and comfortable, we loved Sosua, the locals, the food, fun and beautiful people around and pretty active nights. I would recommended to families and friends.

Huck V, Sosua 15BR Villas Quattro, HOMEAWAY March 21, 2019

Amazing Villa

An amazing villa , with amazing staff. You will not regret it !

Rajendra, Sosua 6BR Italian Villa, AIRBNB March 5, 2019

Wonderful

This place was WONDERFUL! Andre was a great host and went above and beyond to meet all of our needs! Only issue our party had was the WiFi, it could be a lot better. Other than that we had an amazing time! Would definitely stay here again in the future. Thanks Andre!

Daniel, Juan Dolio 9BR Beach Estate, AIRBNB March 1, 2019

To die for!

Have been to Sosua 5 times before and stayed at many different places. The view at the house has to rate 10 stars out of 10,To Die For! The gentleman that managed the house while we were there is amazing. If you're looking for a place to have fun....Stay here! Just don't be destructive and the Party is on and Poppin!

Garnett, Sosua 8BR Oceanfront Mansion, AIRBNB February 23, 2019

Great Party

We spent a perfect week in here, the property is fully packed with everything you would need for your stay, very comfortable and very clean. Sometimes when is a big group things can get complicated but not in this case, these guys know what they're doing and delivered an epic vacation, we all had an incredible time, we got to visit lots of places and really enjoyed Sosua, nightlife is very active, with beautiful people and great music.

Teagan A, Sosua 10 BR Beachfront Resort, Homeaway February 18, 2019

No worries

Outstanding vacation, everything they described and also, all the reviews are spot on. Beautiful home in very safe place.Beautiful beaches, very clean. These guys are quick with response. Our driver and concierge gave us a top notch service! Highly recommend!

Uriel H., Punta Cana 14.5BR Villas Coco, Homeaway February 11, 2019

Everything was perfect!

Booking was totally easy. The good communication made everything so clear and well understood. These guys went above and beyond to ensure that we had an epic time. Our driver and concierge is the best!! He knows about everything and took the time to really show us around. My group loved the rental, the space, comfortable rooms, the pool area and all the others amenities. I would recommend this to anyone.

Thompson G., Sosua 9 BR Mini-Resort, Homeaway February 4, 2019

“Extremely Happy!!”

One word: Amazing. These guys made sure we were well taken care of and any outlandish request, AT ANY TIME, was fulfilled. Definitely going back.

By Steven M January 30, 2019

Great service

This was one of my best vacations so far. The level of service was impressive. The restaurants, pools and other amenities are top notch. The beach is absolutely amazing and the rooms are comfortable and spacious. Also did some activities, with these guys, very organize, on time and very fun. Thanks.

João M, Punta Cana Hard Rock Hotel All Inclusive, HOMEAWAY January 16, 2019

Exceptional

Dany and Andre are EXCEPTIONAL! Their hospitality is comparable to many all-inclusive and/or private properties. They shared their time and families with mines. We had am unexpected, beautiful time with them all.

Kendra, Juan Dolio 9BR Beach Estate, AIRBNB January 5, 2019

It was fantastic

It was fantastic, the service, the sympathy of the people in general, the food, this is my third time I go there, and it's always cool, I really love it, the room, the pool party, the beach ... Everything that anyone could love to enjoy.

Jernie, Punta Cana Riu Resort All inclusive, AIRBNB December 20, 2018

Days in Paradise

Our first time in Punta Cana after lots and lots of planning. The house was beautiful, the views were good and the weather perfect. The place was Ideal for my group. During our time here nothing was too much trouble for our drive. Spent the days chilling around the pool and at night going clubbing was our thing, but our private catamaran in the Caribbean Sea has to be one of the highlights from the trip. Thanks for the good time and the memories.

Luth M., Punta Cana 9.5BR Villas Coco, Homeaway December 18, 2018

Birthday trip

Our stay in Punta Cana was made all much better by our stay here. These villas are amazing, so much space just for my group. We had such an incredible time, our chef made us delicious food everyday, I mean, we wanted to take him back with us. Surrounds are well kept. Villas have great amenities, excellent pools. We had an incredible time in PC, beautiful people, good music, fun nights. We loved our stay here and would highly recommend these villas.

Justus E, Punta Cana 9.5BR Villas Coco, HOMEAWAY December 14, 2018

BEAUTIFUL

This is a BEAUTIFUL and totally renovated house in the heart of the Zona Colonial, we love the fact that we can walk to everything. Hamlet Thank you again, and thank you for been so patient with us and our crazies’ agendas.

Monique, Santo Domingo 7BR Zona Colonial House, AIRBNB December 5, 2018

Birthday

I went with 32 people to celebrate my mother’s 70th birthday. They far exceeded our expectations! Vivian was an amazing concierge. She was attentive and very helpful. Chefs prepared delicious meals everyday. Would highly recommend and revisit.

Anson, Punta Cana 14BR Luxury Beach Rentals, AIRBNB November 15, 2018

Beautiful mansion

Great well guarded mansion . Felt safe and comfortable. Love the amazing views and maid service was great. And chef was amazing. Would do it again next summer.

Yusuf B, Sosua 5.5BR Oceanfront Mansion, TRIPADVISOR October 23, 2018

Exceptional experience

Villa was beautiful and the staff was phenomenal. Everyone had a great time and highly recommend this villa for others!

By Cruiser747753, Sosua 7BR Hollywood Villa TRIPADVISOR October 13, 2018

Great vacation

Great vacation we had, very well equipped rental and few steps to the beach and other locals things. This villas have everything you could possibly need. The pool is amazing. Punta Cana was an amazing place to visit, excellent weather we had, and the nights are really fun, we felt safe all the time with our driver, very good and helpful person. These guys are real professional. Would definitely recommend to families and friends!

Issa N., Punta Cana 6BR Beach Villas, Homeaway September 26, 2018

Incredible experience

The whole experience was incrediable, from the communication, private chef, and onsite house keeping to the house manager that ensured we were always taken care of and happy. First time with a house staff and for the work event we hosted we will go no other way in the future. We were catered on hand and foot the entire time. Thank you Galvani, Mariana, Edwardo, Maria, Maxima and Nelly. We sincerely appreciated your service and passion as individuals.

Lucette, Punta Cana 12BR Stunning Villas AIRBNB September 19, 2018

Great

It was a delight to deal with these guys, the rental was incredible. Zero complaints.

Marley H, Sosua 9BR Mini-Resort, HOMEAWAY August 16, 2018

Unforgettable

You can book this amazing rental right now, don't hesitate, it’s modern and new, with great amenities for you and you party. We really enjoyed our stay here, we loved the privacy, this rental doesn't need any more, anything you need you'll get it, also the services are incredible, we had a birthday celebration and Sosua was everything we wanted, once again thank you so much, incredible experience.

Aariz O., Sosua 14BR Hollywood Mansion, Homeaway August 13, 2018

Incredible

This rental makes you feels right at home. Very comfortable and clean. Everything you could possibly need is right in the property. We had a little situation with a room, but we just call and these guys fixed right away, good services. staff on site made us feel very welcomed. Couldn't asked for a better trip.

Talal J., Punta Cana 7BR Beach Penthouse, Homeaway August 8, 2018

As advertised

The house is just as advertised. All of the rooms are spacious and have air conditioning along with cable TV, a safe for storing your valuables and lock & key door rooms. The pool was clean and the centerpiece of the house. If you like to cook there is a big kitchen with all the pots, pans, plates, etc. you may need. There is a grill outside which we used one day and worked great. There is always someone on site for security or for any special requests and they even provided filtered drinking water gallons throughout our stay. If your not from the country I would recommend their transportation services so that you have no problem reaching the house. Activities around the area would need to be accessed by car (appx. 25 mins. to Boca Chica Beach, 15 mins. to Zona Colonial, 15 mins. to center of Santo Domingo). The gym equipment on the roof terrace was a little rusty but other than that no complaints. Would definitely recommend and hope to return someday.

Viviani, Santo Domingo 7BR Luxury Mansion, AIRBNB July 29, 2018

Good good good

It was a good stay. If I go to Dom. Rep in the future, I would love to book again with you guys.

Harlan U., Juan Dolio Beach 9BR Party Estate, Homeaway July 27, 2018

Great Stay!

Villas are extremely clean and well kept. So nice to have all these villas just for us, different pools, with lounge chairs and also loved the different places we had to hang. Rooms are comfortable. Beautiful surrounds, secure area, I would highly recommend this property to family and friends, overall, great stay.

Monet D., Sosua 15BR Villas Quattro, Homeaway July 20, 2018

Exactly what I was looking for.

Hey guys, thank you very much for an incredible stay, the place is exactly what I was looking for. We really enjoy our time there. The property manager and his wife are very diligent. The gardens are gorgeous. The beach is just 5 minutes, Juan Dolio has a lot of restaurants and bars, the nightlife is FUN. Thank you Top Bachelor Party and say HELLO to Dany, an excellent driver.

Franshesca, Juan Dolio Beach 9BR Party Estate, AIRBNB July 9, 2018

Big 50th Birthday

The house was beautiful, all of amenities was there. Any issue I had Juan was there and he was very helpful. Would definitely go back.

Craig J, Sosua 11BR Villas Trio, TRIPADVISOR July 8, 2018

Awesome beach villa

Wonderful villa, good location. Hamlet, was so helpful and gave us good recommendation for this trip and was really patience with my group as we were back and forth with a final decision, thanks. These guys made our trip unforgettable. Property is very clean, private, with excellent amenities and Punta Cana it's a good choice for good and safe nightlife, we really had a blast. Highly recommended.

Amos L., Punta Cana 8BR Luxury Beach Villa, Homeaway July 3, 2018

So much fun!

It was really really difficult to leave, just an incredible trip, comfortable place, excellent nightlife.

Zein R., Punta Cana 12BR Beach Luxury Penthouse, Homeaway June 20, 2018

Vacation men

The place was great. Fantastic view and beautiful surroundings. The one major complaint is the check in procedures thru trip advisor. First they would not give you an address to the place until the day of travel. Also the address they gave to me was wrong. That in itself presented a problem with customs because I was putting an unknown address on my custom form. Secondly, because I didn't use there taxi driver I couldn't get the information for the place because the taxi driver was upset so he did not pass information to me. As a matter of fact, he wouldn't answer his phone. That was the biggest problem because trip advisor had given him all of my check in procedures. For you guys that are asking why didn't I use there suggested taxi driver; well I had a guy that I had worked with before and his rates were much better. Other than the check in procedures, I also must warn you that a cash deposit is needed to check in so please go prepared. Great place, location and staff. If only you could get around Trip advisor and there check in procedures.

223darylc., Sosua 8 BR Oceanfront Mansion, TripAdvisor May 31, 2018

PERFECT

Best way to spend a crazy and fun vacation with some good friends, the house is beautiful, very comfortable and with great amenities, pool was amazing, perfect caribbean sun, Sosua is very fun, our driver show us around, lots of bars to see close to the beach, good music and drinks, of course; We all had a incredible time, thanks for all the service guys. Highly recommended.

Brendan R., Sosua 6BR Italian Villa, Homeaway May 3, 2018

Villas are beautiful

The place was just amazing, my girls and I enjoy every little thing of it, we will definitely come back. Villas are beautiful, stunning, everyghint you need for a great vacation is here, I don´t have any negative thing to say. I lovedddddd this place.

Annette, Sosua 12BR Luxury Villas, AIRBNB April 12, 2018

Perfect Private Paradise for a Group of 10!!

This villa was the perfect setting for our bachelorette trip to the DR. While this area definitely caters to groups of men, we as ladies had the best time enjoying what Sosua, Cabarete, and Puerto Plata has to offer. Upon arrival, we were checked-in by Peter, the property owner, who was very accommodating throughout the whole stay. Chef Adan and Chef Pasqual had food prepared for us when we got there which was wonderful! Food was plentiful and always presented beautifully. All 10 of us ladies agree that these 2 guys were a pleasure to be around especially during the times they would cook dinner and we would flock downstairs because of how amazing the food smells! The villa was always cleaned every morning by the nicest housekeepers and throughout the night we felt safe because of the security guys patrolling throughout the property. The stunning pool was the heart of the property where we spent most of our time laying out and enjoying the beautiful weather. We always had music playing out of the bluetooth speakers provided by the pool area. Every room looks just like it does in pictures and much more beautiful in person. Lastly, we cannot say enough good things about our drivers/concierge. Eduar was the BEST driver during our whole stay! He has such a great personality and was very knowledgeable of the area. He took care of all 10 of us and was always available any time we needed anything. He took us to all the right spots for a great night out and never left our side, which made us feel safe. We definitely left DR with a good friend for life in him. Overall, highly recommend this rental for anyone thinking about staying here. This place is bound to give you great memories you'll never forget!

Duquesa O., Sosua 7BR Hollywood Villa, Homeaway March 13, 2018

Great amenities

We enjoyed our stay in this property and in Sosua. Pool was amazing and the view was perfect. Lots of places to see. Everyone was so friendly and helpful with us. Property is very comfortable, we loved the pool table, perfect before going out to clubs. This is a great place to stay.

Gianni M., Sosua 8BR Oceanfront Mansion, Homeaway November 20, 2017

Villa of My Dreams!

This was absolutely the best villa to use while in Sosua. The accommodations are immaculate, the staff is absolutely wonderful, and the location couldn't be better. The owner of the villa made us feel welcomed and right at home. My friends and I travel the world and we always opt for a villa and I must say that this villa is tops among them all! The photos don't do the property enough justice; you have to see it to believe it. The entire staff is so courteous, fun, and accommodating, they make you want to hurry back. Our driver, Juan, knows everything and everyone in and out of the city; we couldn't have asked for a better associate. Chef Alan made some of the best meals I've ever had. For a group of 7 rather large men, he kept us very well fed. The security and cleaning staff were aces in my book.  My group never stays at the same location twice, but we will certainly return to this villa!

Laurel, Sosua 7BR Hollywood Villa, TripAdvisor September 10, 2017

Great trip with friends.

We had a really great time staying a theses villas. We normally stay in hotels, but this time we wanted to do something different and explore more, and it was definitely a good choice. We had plenty of space. Very modern and comfortable. All the rooms and bathrooms were well appointed. We really appreciated the excellent service of theses guys. Very professional. Overall, this was a wonderful trip.

Avery S., Punta Cana 12BR Stunning Villas, Homeaway August 18, 2017

Perfect vacations

We loved everything about this property. The whole process of planning this trip was perfect. The rental is better than the pictures, all is well kept, the amenities, the accommodations, everything worked fine. Rooms are comfortable, the property is spacious, the view was incredible, and the pool was pretty nice too. Punta cana beaches are gorgeous, and you can do lots of fun activities. Overall, great experience, Highly recommended.

Everett M., Punta Cana 14BR Luxury Beach Rentals, Homeaway July 8, 2017

Can’t go wrong!

Can't go wrong with the location of this place.. the view is amazing. The property caters for everything you need for a wild bachelor party

Archie, Punta Cana 6BR Beach Penthouse, AIRBNB June 10, 2017

Awesome

Great place to stay. Beachfront, love it. These people are great and very helpful. This bachelor party was the best and all thanks to you all and your services. Property was very comfortable and cleaning service was the best. good staff. Booze Cruise act was definitely the best of the best. Thanks for your help.

Ahmed L., Sosua 14BR Beachfront Resort, Homeaway March 29, 2017

Had a great time

Property was everything we expected. Comfortable, spacious, very clean. Pool was great. Had a great time.

Keegan M., Sosua 7BR Oceanfront Mansion, Homeaway March 9, 2017

Very Impressed

Very impressed with this resort, each room is fully equipped and comfortable, our favorite place to be was the outside patio, anywhere you sit, you had a beautiful view, playing on the pool table, drinking and chilling in the pools, was the best of our trip. Excellent service was provided the whole time we were there, daily maid service, the pool guy, everything was on point every day. As for Sosua, the clubs, the restaurant, the bars, it has all you can need, beautiful and nice people too, can't wait to go back.

Lila, Sosua 14 BR Beachfront Resort, Homeaway February 3, 2017

Great Times

Words can't not explain the FUN we had in this trip, THANK YOU TopBahcelorParty for all yours attention, this rental have everything you could need and more, with a stunning view to the ocean and his awesome private pool, loved every second of my stay.

By r0ckba, Sosua 8BR Oceanfront Mansion, TRIPADVISOR February 2, 2017

Excellent Colonial Style House!

My friends and I celebrated a Bachelor Party here and everything was perfect, the house is a typical Santo Domingo Colonial house with 7 separate rooms each one with its private bathroom. The common area is a big terrace at the top with a big TV screen, cable, wifi included and YES the Jacuzzi at the roof top makes the difference. We met some friends at some bars and restaurants that are just 2 blocks from the house and invited them to join us at night, and it was fantastic. I really recommend this place to anyone that will like to relax as a family or either party like crazy; I will never forget this Bachelor Party.  IMPORTANT: remember to ask for Elvis, he was our driver, and he was THE MAN!!!! Thank you Top Bachelor Party!

Eddy, Santo Domingo 7BR Zona Colonial House, AIRBNB December 10, 2016

Bachelor party compound 17br review

We were a group of 18 guys from NY, ages ranged from 32 to 69 years of age the actual 17br housing is not a five star accomodation but i would say 2.5. The staff made up for all the deficiences the place was lacking. Thomas offered very good security to make sure no one entered the premise for our late night partying and took care of all concerns. Our group did the vip package which was worth it. The cook catered to our needs, we are a west indian crowd that didnt eat beef or pork which she worked around and cooked whatever we requested and food was great, she even made fresh fruit platters for every one. All items left in the rooms were untouched by staff. The best part of the trip was the driver Danny, he went above and beyond to fulfill all the requests of 18 guys on a 4 day stay. Danny stayed with us at all times ensuring our safety and made sure we had a good time. Danny also transported us in a brand new party bus, which was very clean and entertaining. Overall the driver danny made the trip life long memory for our group and we are very satisfied and will visit again.

Bov, Santo Domingo 17 BR Party Compound, Homeaway November 20, 2016

Perfect trip

Group of guys, celebrating a bachelor party in this property and it couldn't got more awesome than it was. We never had a dull moment during ourtrip. Activities were greeat (NightTour is a must), house too, even though we had a little issue at first in the property, but they fixed it in seconds, great work. We came, we drank it all, we celebrate and we conquered. Amazing experience

Logan R., Sosua 12BR Oceanfront Mansion, Homeaway November 18, 2016

Awesome spot for a group of guys or mixed group!!!

So our group was 16 guys and we all had our own room and our own bathroom. The staff was great when it came to cleaning every night and having breakfast ready. I strongly suggest getting at least the first package as having the coneirge and all transportation covered with a big group is vital in this location! You are close to beaches but at least 15-20 mins from nightclubs and such so youll want the nice safe and free ride at 2am-6am lol. We all fit comfortably on the bus provided and went out every night. They are great about tending to what ever type of trip you want it to be for your group. Danny was the man! He helped negotiate (still inflated) but reasonable prices...and was wherever we needed when we needed. Truly service focused. I'd highly reccommend booking with this group and especially this location. Please note this ia tropical spot so there will be little geckos, mosquitos, and other things just like EVERY OTHER PLACE in DR!! Dont let that make you believe this is anything other than a great and top end spot for a large group!!

By richardtI9892BO, Santo Domingo 10BR Indian Party Village, TRIPADVISOR November 14, 2016

Big and private, loved our stay

Everybody loved these villas, we had lots of space for us, all the amenities were great. Good security, easy communication with these people, cool and very polite guys. We had so much fun during this trip and that's what life's all about. The night tour was the bomb, wow, we didn't know we had that kind of energy in us, we stayed up all night, Sosua is definitely the place to celebrate a bachelor party. Villas were amazing. There were some little things that needed attention, but they were fixed it in seconds. All our expectations were completed and pass. Thanks for everything.

Herke H., Sosua 9BR Villas Complex, Homeaway November 5, 2016

Grreat place

We really enjoyed our stay in this beachfront property, the house has everything and it is in excellent care, lots of space, the rooms are really comfortable, pool and outdoors are amazing, the house is impressively clean, and the cleaning lady was so nice with us, and the beach just right there, this house have it all. Day tours (ATV, Zipline) were amazing, very organize and lots of fun, a few drinks, excellent experience, and at night, it was even better, Sousa nightlife is very dynamic, with so many people, you can have a really good time, and with our driver, Wilman, we went exactly to the best bars of town. We stay here for a bachelor party and to have a good time, we did the bachelor party but we had an AMAZING time, really great experience.

Paul L., Sosua 5.5BR Oceanfront Mansion, Homeaway October 19, 2016

On vacations

Villas were impressive. Loved all the space that we had. These villas were more cool than what we imagined. Cleaning lady was always so nice, and helped us a lot around the house. We had a well deserved vacations in this place. All the appliances worked great. Here you have everything you would need while vacationing. They take really good care of these villas. Comfortable bedrooms. Amazing pools. They made sure that we had a great time here. Highly recommended.

Jeff G., Sosua 12BR Luxury Villas, Homeaway October 16, 2016

PERFECT

We stayed here for four days. Everything was perfect, the pool, the rooms, the location, Sousa is amazing, only thing, if I had to make a suggestion, is that you need to increase the WIFI, sometimes it got slow, but that didn't stop us from having the time of our life.

Jack L., Sosua 17BR Compound, Homeaway September 20, 2016

Trip to DR!!

So, planned a quick trip to the DR with a big group of friends and we booked these villas, and got the services of TopBachelorParty, and they made my life so easy, we made a package that fitted our needs, pick up and drop off at airport, chef service, nightlife activities, and more… We enjoyed exploring Sosua, it is a great town, villas were amazing, everything that we needed was there, rooms are very comfortable, villas were clean excellent, we didn’t have any issue during our vacation, everything went as we wanted and would definitely come back, to this town and to these villas.

Rey N., Sosua 11BR Villas Trio, Homeaway September 10, 2016

All our needs were met

The place was perfect for our group. Pool and speakers for music on the rooftop. Great view of the water and city. All of the bedrooms were clean and had hot water and working safes. Our driver was amazing as well. He was able to accommodate all our requests in a timely manner. There is no doubt without Dany our stay would not have been as enjoyable.

JKBach, Santo Domingo 17 BR Party Compound, TRIPADVISOR September 4, 2016

Memorable Birthday Bash

Rented one of these villas to celebrate my 30th birthday with a group of friends. The villa is really beautiful with a really good layout around the big, looks just like the first pictures. We got a package from new.topbachelorparty.com and that was the best decision we made as everything was taken care of and big Wil our driver and concierge took good care of us from the time he got us at the airport. The four wheel tour was a lot of fun. This company is highly recommended if you want to enjoy your vacation and be care free. Will be back.

bigmartin2016, Sosua 12BR Luxury Villas, TRIPADVISOR August 28, 2016

Amazing

It was our first time in DR Santo Domingo and we could have not picked a better spot. The property is amazing right with the ocean in front and got everything you can ask for to have a great time, even a mini disco ! We had an unforgateable time. The jacuzzi in my bedroom was a treat! Our concierge Ricky was the best, you must ask for him when you go there. He was with us all the time and took care of everything we needed, would not have been the same without him. Customer service was very helpful all the way, we definely will use top bachelor party again.

Jet676Ro, Santo Domingo 10BR Indian Party Village, TripAdvisor August 18, 2016

Best vacation we’ve ever had

This was the best vacation we've ever had! Property was unreal. There was more than enough space for everyone. All of the bedrooms have their own private bathrooms. Pool was great. You can walk to beach, to bars, shops and more (10 to 15 minutes walk). but the real fun starts at night, Sosua is a very tourist place, you can find people from all the world, so that makes the nights really interesting, lots of bars to choose, and just right on the beach, amazing. Loved the way these guys treated us, our concierge, was the best, always checking on us seeing if we were not missing something, if we had any issue around the rental, with an email to then, they were send someone to fix it no matter the time or the day.

Joey R., Sosua 9BR Mini-Resort, Homeaway August 5, 2016

Great place for a Bachelor Party!

I just wanted to write to say thanks for an unforgettable time in the DR. It was the first time for all 8 persons in our party, and we thoroughly enjoyed every minute of our time here. Our driver Dany was excellent, helpful, and went out of his way to help us enjoy everything we wanted to!

Abraham T., Santo Domingo 8 BR Luxury Mansion, TripAdvisor May 22, 2016

Amazing vacation!!

This property is excellent!! It was a great vacation, the house is big and all the accommodations are the best, with the guys of TopBachelorParty you're in good hands, this is my second time booking with them, and everything went as expected, this property have a modern decor, its spacious and very comfortable. Very clean, top maintenance, way better than any 5 star hotel, the large rooftop has a jacuzzi and a BBQ (pretty cool) with lights, lounge chairs to lay out and has much more, relax, take a drink and enjoy the views, very secure zone and property, only thing, if I had to make a suggestion, I would want a better wifi connection, but regardless of that, the trip was excellent and full of excitements.

Rob B., Santo Domingo 6BR Oceanview Penthouse, Homeaway April 5, 2016

Last year birthday party

Excellent way to spend a few days off, the house was very comfortable and very clean, with good security, it have an open terrace, which is set up like a little bar, with music and disco lights, perfect for partying; had a little problem with a TV, but just with a call they fixed it right away, everything went great, would def come back.

M R., Santo Domingo 8BR Luxury Mansion, Homeaway March 22, 2016

Great experience

Great experience. The accommodations are as represented in the listing. If you are looking for a 5-Star resort stay, this is not it. You get what you pay for. I was looking for accommodations where I could party with my friends and this was PERFECT. The VIP party package provided more than enough party fuel for my 14 friends and me, 15 total. The staff was very accommodating and our hosts knew exactly how to keep us happy. There is room for improvement and things were not perfect. However, it the ideal venue for a large PARTY weekend.

Robert, Santo Domingo 17BR Party Compound, AIRBNB September 8, 2015

Excellent Place

This place is excellent, host was very friendly and had a guard at night, if you have a rental has a private driveway with automatic gate. Rooms are excellent and in a great neighborhood. Highly recommended

Neil, Santo Domingo 6BR Oceanview Penthouse, AIRBNB September 2, 2015

Excellent trip!

Overall this was an excellent trip! The host of this trip was the host with the most! The staff was also excellent. The villa looked just as it did on the pictures, very clean, pool was great and even had mango tree on the property! We were able to enjoy and explore the city and the host had great recommendations of places to visit. We were able to have a relaxing time, party and get to know the city. I recommend this place to anyone looking for great accommodations in a great location of the city. We also want to thank the host and staff for making us feel welcome and making it a great expeirence.

Carig, Sosua 6 BR Mansion, AIRBNB August 15, 2015

Excellent

the place is certainly fly. all pics are accurate. the house keeper was very nice and accommodating and lives downstairs which was convenient. the place was a little difficult to find to be honest with taxis's so I highly suggest you hire the in-house car service. the driver is real cool and helpful. without this service you might get a little lost. besides that I highly recommend this place and the owners are pretty flexible so definitely hit them up if you need any specific accommodations. they probably be able to sort it out unlike some of the other more rigid home owners i have seen on here, these guys are defiantly in the customer service bizz. thanks again. and I hope this helps in your search.

Damon, Santo Domingo 17 BR Party Compound, AIRBNB August 5, 2015

Great Bachelor Party Trip

We chose Top Bachelor Party SD for my bachelor party and we definitely made the right decision!! We had a group of 10 guys and stayed for 4 nights. The Party Compound was very spacious and rooftop was great! Meals were always on time and the chef is great, but make sure you have someone to speak spanish with him. The hosts Danny and Efrain are awesome! They are very knowledgeable of the area and took us everywhere we wanted. They stayed with us when we went out at night, even if the night went into the wee hours of the next morning. And traveling around in the PartyVan was pretty fun!! Overall, it was an amazing success trip! Would recommend this place.

constanttraveller11, Santo Domingo 17 BR Party Compound, TRIPADVISOR May 13, 2015

Listing description was very accurate!

Listing description was very accurate! John was extremely responsive throughout the entire booking process....really a solid experience from start to finish! Peter, the concierge, was very professional and timely with his follow up. Peter connected my group with a driver (Wilman) who took great care of us. I highly recommend him as he knows many people and he is also very professional.

Troy, Sosua 7BR Hollywood Villa, Airbnb March 8, 2015

Excellent Stag!!

A group of us went to Santo Domingo on a Stag Do and the folks at PartySantoDomingo definitely made it worthwhile. The apartment was exactly it was in the photos. Its was neat and tidy and cleaned everyday. Our package came with a driver (Danny) who was very knowledgable about the city and ready to help. I am very poor with Spanish but he was very helpful interpreting with the residence of the city. It is a trip I would do again.

FaKu, Santo Domingo 6BR Oceanview Penthouse, TripAdvisor January 14, 2015

This was my best stay in Santo Domingo.

This property had everything. Club on the top floor. Pool and the penthouse came with a jacuzzi. The hotel staff were very polite understood English and did not hesitate to fix any issue we had with the room. The location of this place has a lot around it from the mall to restaurants. In addition to the place the party package which we got from John was perfect. Our driver was Danny and he helped show us around Santo Domingo. Showed us casinos , night clubs, and bars. This was an extravagant vacation. I will be booking again in a few months. I recommend if you are planning a bachelor party or just want to hang out in the Caribbean that you contact John for Party Santo Domingo I know I will be contacting him again.

Ashbourne C., Santo Domingo Penthouses with Jacuzzi, Homeaway March 26, 2014

Excellent location and hotel

I have came to santo domingo before and stayed two times at the mercure but last time not very good. Tried this hotel becauce excellent party package and John was very professional. The hotel is simple, but nice, clean and service much beter than accord hotels in santo domingo. Location is in the city middle and very good. Good selection on buffet breakast and good food. Apartement is top to have good time with friends with nice jacuzzy. But best was the service party santo domingo give me with private chauffeur that knows all best clubs and places at night. Will come back!

Pascal J., Santo Domingo Penthouses with Jacuzzi, Homeaway September 7, 2013

Superb location and service

Our whole time at this house went perfectly to plan thanks to the service offered by the team. From pick up to drop off at the airport, through breakfast on the roof terrace and visits to restaurants and beach this house proved a great location with great staff. Security, air con and bed were all good. Bedrooms and bathrooms are clean and simple without pretension.

OnDo, Santo Domingo 7BR Zona Colonial House, TripAdvisor February 8, 2013

Wow!

"Great Time !" I rented this place with a group of friends for a Bachelor party and we had a blast. First, John was very professional and helpful during the reservation process as we came from Hong Kong and we were considering other countries. Deciding was difficult being so far away from DR but I am glad we went with Top Bachelor Party Santo Domingo. The party house is big, very comfortable and the terrace was really perfect to entertain and have fun. The ocean-view was a really cool bonus. Location is top as we could walk to everything like bars, restaurants, clubs and the minimart across was very convenient. Service provided by Manu, the manager and a very cool guy, was excellent and he made sure that the breakfast buffet which was plentiful and ready when we wanted. The best part or our trip however, was the santo domingo tour by night with the driver Dany that John assigned to us for our trip. The party minivan was super cool and it felt like a space ship. It really made a big difference as we felt safe being with a professional driver who speaks english and really knows the happening and hot places in DR. John had a drink with us and you can tell that the guy is really connected and he was greeted with hugs everywhere we went and there was no cover charge anywhere. I highly recommend Top Bachelor Party Party Santo Domingo for an unforgettable party time. Thanks again John!

HK, Santo Domingo 7BR Zona Colonial House, TRIPADVISOR January 28, 2013

Perfecto…

Rooms were super clean, private and staff was very accommodating and helpful in every way. Breakfast on the rooftop every morning was excellent. Having frequently traveled to SD in the past and stayed in chain hotels I cannot stress how convenient and cost effective it was to have the van available to us. Not to mention Dani the driver knew his way around, seemed every where we went they knew him by name. Always made sure to look after us, which was very much needed after some long nights of heavy partying. If you want to experience Santo Domingo and the Colonial Zone area this is a great location. Everything is walking distance. Definitely will visit again soon.

RBJ, Santo Domingo 7BR Zona Colonial House, TripAdvisor October 26, 2012